Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit Course (CFP)
This is a four-hour all-classroom based concealed firearm permit course that extensively covers relevant concealed carry laws, handgun safety, and shooting fundamentals. This course meets the training requirements to submit an application for a Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit, as well as, a Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. Together, both of these permits allow the holder to carry a concealed firearm in 36 out of the 36 states that have reciprocity or recognition with Utah and Virginia.
Instructors for the course are Utah Certified CFP instructors.
*4-hour Utah Non-Resident Pistol Permit Class
*Utah CFP application
*Your Photo taken on-site (required for the permit application)
*Fingerprinting provided on-site (required for permit application)
*Course Curriculum provided on CD
NOTE: In order to have fingerprints and photo taken, you must arrive prior to the class AT LEAST 30 min. early (by 2:30pm). These services will not be available after this time. Class will promptly begin at 3pm.
Participants: 30 Students Ages 21 and Up
Duration: 4 hours
Recommended Gear: Pen and Paper
Skill Prerequisites: N/A
Valid forms of Citizenship Identification: Voter Registration Card, Passport, Birth Certificate, Certificate of Naturalization
10 people are attending Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Course- Register Here